WOD

Monday June 26, 2017 'WOD 6-26-17'

WOD
15 Thrusters 95/65
9 Pull Ups
200 Farmers Walk
12 Thrusters
12 Pull Ups
200 Farmers walk
9 Thrusters
15 Pull Ups
200 Farmers Walk

Friday June 23, 2017 'WOD 6-23-17'

WOD
Clock set at 12 minute:
1 minute Dubs
1 minute DB Snatch
2 minute Dubs
2 minute DB Snatch
3 minute Dubs
3 DB Snatch
Score total reps / singles x 3,then divide by 3

Thursday June 22, 2017 'WOD 6-22-17'

WOD
5-3 minute Rds / 1 minute rest
3 PC
6 push-ups
9 Air Squats

Wednesday June 21, 2017 'WOD 6-21-17'

WOD
5 T2B
10 Deficit Push Ups
15 Back Squats 115/75
20 minute AMRAP

Tuesday June 20, 2017 'WOD 6-20-17'

10 -1 minute Rds of :
5 DL 185/155
100m run
Max effort Burpees
2 minutes rest

Monday June 19, 2017 'WOD 6-19-17'

” Fight Gone Bad ” championship version
1 minute max effort
Row
Box jump
Push Press
WB
SDLHP
Rest
5rds ( groups of 5 )

Friday June 16, 2017 'WOD 6-16-17'

WOD
30 KB Snatch ea. Arm
20 Burpees Box Jump overs
10 Ab mat sit Ups
15 minute AMRAP

Thursday June 15, 2017 'WOD 6-15-17'

 

WOD
20 Hang PC 115/75
10 Dips
4 Rds

Wednesday June 14, 2017 'WOD 6-14-17'

WOD
8 Split Snatch 115/75
7 Bar Muscle Ups ( keep the scaling to 7 Pull Ups and 7 Dips )
400m run
3rds

Tuesday June 13, 2017 'WOD 6-13-17'

10 – 1 minute Rds
5 Thrusters 115/75
100m run
Max Effort HSPU ( scale off box, or Deficeit Push Ups until end of minute: 2 minute rest between Rds. This is a 30 minute workout make sure you allow enough time.

Monday June 12, 2017 'WOD 6-12-17'

 

WOD
5 Rds
1 minute rounds of
WB 20/14
Box Jumps 24/20
Calorie Row
Score total # of reps
( try to get in groups of three)🙄

Friday June 9, 2017 'WOD 6-9-17'

WOD
Run 400m
25 PP
10 MU
3 Rds